A whole new entertainment experience comes to AmStar Cinemas

AmStar Cinemas isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Kirk Cameron: Connect1 hr. 30 mins.Tuesday, February 27
Kirk Cameron: Connect1 hr. 30 mins.Thursday, March 1
Yu-Gi-Oh! The Movie2 hr. 0 mins.Sunday, March 11
Yu-Gi-Oh! The Movie2 hr. 0 mins.Monday, March 12
The Riot and Dance1 hr. 50 mins.Monday, March 19
Ice Dragon: Legend of the Blue Daisies1 hr. 30 mins.Saturday, March 24
Ponyo 10th Anniversary - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 55 mins.Sunday, March 25
Ice Dragon: Legend of the Blue Daisies1 hr. 30 mins.Monday, March 26
Ponyo 10th Anniversary - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 55 mins.Monday, March 26
Ponyo 10th Anniversary - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 55 mins.Wednesday, March 28
Best F(r)iends Movie2 hr. 0 mins.Friday, March 30
Best F(r)iends Movie2 hr. 0 mins.Monday, April 2
The Cat Returns - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 25 mins.Sunday, April 22
The Cat Returns - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 25 mins.Monday, April 23
The Cat Returns - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 25 mins.Wednesday, April 25
Porco Rosso - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 45 mins.Sunday, May 20
Porco Rosso - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 45 mins.Monday, May 21
Porco Rosso - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 45 mins.Wednesday, May 23
Best F(r)iends Volume Two2 hr. 0 mins.Friday, June 1
Best F(r)iends Volume Two2 hr. 0 mins.Monday, June 4
Pom Poko - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 10 mins.Sunday, June 17
Pom Poko - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 10 mins.Monday, June 18
Pom Poko - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 10 mins.Wednesday, June 20

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets